Convention Center - Calendar of Events

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  1. Tue Aug. 20 - Sun Aug. 25

  2. Wed Aug. 28

  3. Thu Aug. 29

  4. Fri Aug. 30 - Sun Sep. 1

  5. Fri Aug. 30 - Sun Sep. 1

  6. Sat Aug. 31

  7. Fri Sep. 6 - Sat Sep. 7

  8. Sun Sep. 8

  9. Mon Sep. 9 - Wed Sep. 11

  10. Thu Sep. 12 - Wed Sep. 18

  11. Fri Sep. 13 - Sun Sep. 15

  12. Sat Sep. 14

  13. Sat Sep. 14

  14. Mon Sep. 16 - Sat Sep. 21

  15. Wed Sep. 18 - Thu Sep. 19

  16. Thu Sep. 19 - Fri Sep. 20

  17. Fri Sep. 20 - Sat Sep. 21

  18. Sat Sep. 21 - Sun Sep. 22

  19. Sat Sep. 21 - Sun Sep. 22

  20. Sun Sep. 22

View All