Convention Center - Calendar of Events

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
  1. Mon Jul. 15 - Fri Jul. 19

  2. Thu Jul. 18 - Sat Jul. 20

  3. Fri Jul. 19

  4. Sat Jul. 20

  5. Mon Jul. 22 - Wed Jul. 24

  6. Fri Jul. 26 - Sat Jul. 27

  7. Wed Jul. 31 - Thu Aug. 1

  8. Sat Aug. 3 - Sun Aug. 4

  9. Sat Aug. 3

  10. Sun Aug. 4 - Thu Aug. 8

  11. Sat Aug. 10 - Sat Aug. 17

  12. Sun Aug. 11

  13. Tue Aug. 13 - Thu Aug. 15

  14. Tue Aug. 20 - Sun Aug. 25

  15. Fri Aug. 30 - Sun Sep. 1

  16. Fri Aug. 30 - Sun Sep. 1

  17. Sat Aug. 31

  18. Fri Sep. 6 - Sat Sep. 7

  19. Sun Sep. 8

  20. Mon Sep. 9 - Wed Sep. 11

View All