Contact Us

General Inquiries Guest Services Desk
714.765.8950 guestsvs@anaheim.net
Executive Director Tom Morton 714.765.8920 tmorton@anaheim.net
Administrative Assistant Amanda Sudduth 714.765.8993 asudduth@anaheim.net
Deputy Director of Convention, Sports, Entertainment Dan Lee 714.765.8985 dlee1@anaheim.net
Deputy Director of Convention Center Joaquin Quesada 714.765.8951 jquesada@anaheim.net
Financial Services Manager Tom Philip 714.765.8922 tphilip@anaheim.net
Operations Manager Randy Howser 714.765.8930 rhowser@anaheim.net
Senior Accountant, Billing and Payroll Kimberly Phong-Ngo 714.765.8905 kphong-ngo@anaheim.net
Contracts Administrator Monica Vera 714.765.8959 mvera@anaheim.net
Senior Booking Coordinator Rose Chavira 714.765.8924 rchavira@anaheim.net
Booking Inquiries Booking Inquiries Desk 714.765.8927 dlopez3@anaheim.net
Box Office/Parking Manager Misty Brewer 714.765.8969 mbrewer@anaheim.net
Event Services Manager Michelle Henry 714.765.8956 mhenry@anaheim.net
Event Manager Jose Medina 714.765.8958 jmedina@anaheim.net
Event Manager Amy Milum 714-765-8936 amilum@anaheim.net
Event Manager Julie Perez 714.765.8955 jperez2@anaheim.net
Event Manager Heather Dressen 714.765.8988 hdressen@anaheim.net
Event Manager Tamiko Tinker 714.765.8957 ttinker@anaheim.net
Event Manager Chris Chelko 714.765.8987 cchelko@anaheim.net
Event Manager Zubair Serang 714.765.8625 zserang@anaheim.net
General Manager, Audio Visual Services Eddie Kouyoumdjian 714.765.8669 ekouyoumdjian@psav.com
General Manager, Catering Jim Tripp 714.765.8823 tripp-jim@aramark.com
Director of Marketing & VIP Services, Catering Debbie Juliani 714.765.8804 juliani-debbie@aramark.com
General Manager, Technology Services Kevin Patch 714.765.8607 kpatch@smartcity.com
Operations Manager, Technology Services Dean Johnson 714.765.8617 djohnson@smartcity.com
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel