Contact Us

General Inquiries Guest Services Desk
714.765.8950 guestsvs@anaheim.net
Executive Director Tom Morton 714.765.8920 tmorton@anaheim.net
Administrative Assistant Amanda Sudduth 714.765.8993 asudduth@anaheim.net
Deputy Director of Administration & Operations Dan Lee 714.765.8985 dlee1@anaheim.net
Convention Center Manager David Meek 714.765.8951 dmeek@anaheim.net
Financial Services Manager Tom Philip 714.765.8922 tphilip@anaheim.net
Operations Manager Randy Howser 714.765.8930 rhowser@anaheim.net
Senior Accountant, Billing and Payroll Kimberly Phong-Ngo 714.765.8905 kphong-ngo@anaheim.net
Contracts & System Administrator Theresa King 714.765.8959 tking@anaheim.net
Senior Booking Coordinator Rose Chavira 714.765.8924 rchavira@anaheim.net
Booking Inquiries Booking Inquiries Desk 714.765.8927 sgayanilo@anaheim.net
Box Office/Parking Manager Peggy Younggren 714.765.8969 pyounggren@anaheim.net
Event Services Manager Michelle Henry 714.765.8956 mhenry@anaheim.net
Event Manager Jose Medina 714.765.8958 jmedina@anaheim.net
Event Manager Julie Perez 714.765.8955 jperez2@anaheim.net
Event Manager Misty Brewer 714.765.8988 mbrewer@anaheim.net
Event Manager Monica Vera 714.765.8936 mvera@anaheim.net
Event Manager Tamiko Tinker 714.765.8957 ttinker@anaheim.net
Event Manager Brian Wilson 714.765.8987 bwilson2@anaheim.net
General Manager, Audio Visual Services Eddie Kouyoumdjian 714.765.8669 ekouyoumdjian@psav.com
General Manager, Catering Jim Tripp 714.765.8823 tripp-jim@aramark.com
Director of Marketing & VIP Services, Catering Debbie Juliani 714.765.8804 juliani-debbie@aramark.com
General Manager, Technology Services Kevin Patch 714.765.8607 kpatch@smartcity.com
Operations Manager, Technology Services Dean Johnson 714.765.8617 djohnson@smartcity.com