Home Residents Businesses Visitors Departments Online Services Quick Links Home
Translate
List of City of Anaheim Department Liaisons

List of City of Anaheim Department Liaisons

The City of Anaheim does not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities on the basis of disability in its services, programs, or activities. The City does not exclude a person from participation in, nor deny the benefits of the City programs, activities, and services on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex or age. Please send your concerns and complaints to the address below, for individual departments to investigate and address.

Mailing Address: City of Anaheim
{Select applicable department from the list below}
P.O. Box 3222, Mail Stop {select one}
Anaheim, CA 92803
TTY 714 765-5125

Angels Baseball
Alex Winsberg 2000 Gene Autry Way, Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel (714) 940-2065 Fax (714) 940-2251
Email: alex.winsberg@angels.com

City Administration-Anaheim Anytime
Lylyana Bogdanovich Mail Stop 733
Telephone (714) 765-4925 Fax (714) 765-5164
Email: lbogdanovich@anaheim.net

City Attorney
Indhira Gagnon Mail Stop 356
Tel (714) 765-5169 Fax (714) 765-5123
Email: igagnon@anaheim.net

City Clerk
Theresa Bass Mail Stop 217
Tel (714) 765-5166 Fax (714) 765-4105
Email: TBass@anaheim.net

City National GROVE of Anaheim
Leonora Hill 2200 East Katella Avenue Anaheim, CA 92086
Tel (714) 712-2706 Fax (714) 712-2777
Email: lhill@nederlander.com

City Treasurer
Lenette Wardinski Mail Stop 901
Tel (714) 765-5070 Fax (714) 765-5232
Email: LBall@anaheim.net

Convention Center/Stadium
Brian Daniels Mail Stop 13
Tel (714) 765-8934 Fax (714) 765-8965
Email: BDaniels@anaheim.net

Community Development - Housing, Redevelopment and Workforce Center
Sheryl Montgomery Mail Stop 1003
Tel (714) 765-4566 Fax (714 765-4630)
Email: SSmontgomery@anaheim.net

Community Services - Recreation Programs, Parks, Community Centers, Libraries and Golf Courses
Jose Jimenez Mail Stop 433
Telephone 714 765-5100 ext. 5454, Fax 714 765-4649
Email: JJimenez@anaheim.net

Lori Shensky Mail Stop 30
Telephone 714 765-1764, Fax 714 765-1730
Email: Lshensky@anaheim.net

Finance – Accounting, Collections, Information Services, Purchasing, and Reprographics
Trevor Bennett Mail Stop 401
Tel (714) 765-5127 Fax (714) 765-5239
Email: tbennett@anaheim.net

Fire
Jeff Lutz Mail Stop 300
Tel (714) 765-4045 Fax (714) 765-4608
Email: JLutz@anaheim.net

Honda Center
Matthew Trout 2695 East Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel (714) 704-2604 Fax (714) 704-2443 Cell (949) 463-5238
Email: mtrout@hondacenter.com

Human Resources
Lucy Manfre Mail Stop 501
Tel (714) 765-5205 Fax (714) 765-5215
Email: Lmanfre@anaheim.net

Planning-includes Building Division, Business License, Planning and Zoning, and Community Preservation.
Bianca Alcock Mail Stop 525
Tel (714) 765-4479 Fax (714) 765-4044
Email: balcock@anaheim.net

Terry B. Alford Mail Stop 145
Tel (714) 765-5153 x 5782 Fax (714) 765-4607
Email: TAlford@anaheim.net

Police
Matthew Budds Mail Stop 11
Tel (714) 765-3859 Fax (714) 765-3865
Email: mbudds@anaheim.net

Public Works - City Facilities, Contracts, Construction, Streets, Sidewalks, Traffic Management Fleet, and Resort
Nicole Sanchez Mail Stop 276
Tel (714) 765-5281 Fax (714) 765-5161
Email: Nsanchez@anaheim.net

Edina Goode Mail Stop 276
Tel (714) 765-4546 Fax (714) 765-5161
Email: EGoode@anaheim.net

Mike Ogle Mail Stop 400
Tel (714) 765-6880 Fax (714) 765-6842
Email: Mogle@anaheim.net

Nadine Tengan Mail Stop 19
Tel (714) 765-6803 Fax (714) 765-6899
Email: Ntengan@anaheim.net

Utilities - Utilities Finance (incl. Customer Service), Joint Services, Water and Electrical Services
Yolanda Gaytan Mail Stop 1101
Tel (714) 765-4961 Fax (714) 765-4138
Email: Ygaytan@anaheim.net

David Albaugh Mail Stop 1101
Tel (714) 765-4266 Fax (714) 765-4138
Email: Dalbaugh@anaheim.net