Home Residents Businesses Visitors Departments Online Services Quick Links Home
City council
Anaheim Council Members
Mayor Tom Tait
Mayor Pro Tem Lucille Kring
Council Member Kris Murray
Council Member Jordan Brandman
Council Member James Vanderbilt

City of Anaheim
City Hall 7th Floor
200 S. Anaheim Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92805
(714) 765-5247

City Council

The City of Anaheim aims to continually reinvent itself to be a better place for all who live, do business in, or visit our great city. Maintaining its position at the forefront of opportunity, the city of Anaheim employs many techniques to ensure its position as a progressive city. Throughout all of our departments, we strive to provide excellent customer service.